Committee Chairs
                 Literacy    Chair: Keston Fulcher
                Blacks Run Cleanup    Chair: Quinton Callahan
                One Great Day of Sharing    Chair: Wayne Witmer
                Attendance    Chair: Diane Weaver
                Family of Rotary    Chair: Stephanne Byrd
                Orientation    Chair: Garry Nichols
                Invocation and Song    Co-chairs: Les Helmuth, Marshall Yoder
                Financial Records Review    Chair: Mike Garber
                Contract Review    Chair: Tom Jackson
                Strawberry Festival    Chair: Jon Sayre
                Rotary Foundation    Chair: Mal Lane
                Grant Review    Chair: Winston Weaver
                Matching Grant Proposals    Chair: Sue Totty
                Skelton-Jones Scholarships    Chair: Lynn Diveley
                International Youth Exchange/Projects    Co-chairs: Tom DuVal, Robyn Hill
                Global Service    Co-chairs: Lynn Diveley, Valerie Weaver
                Development and Retention    Chair: Tim McAvoy
                Approval and Classification    Chair: Jim Messner
                Public Image    Chair: Jeannette Suter
                Mentoring Program    Chair: Chester Bradfield
                Code of Ethics Awards    Co-chairs: Tim McAvoy, Laura Toni-Holsinger
                Interact    Chair: Steve Stein
                Rotaract    Chair: Jonah Pence
                               JMU Liaison    Keston Fulcher
                               EMU Liaison    Braydon Hoover
                Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)    Braydon Hoover

                Scholarships    Co-chairs: Tom Mendez, Sue Totty
                Youth and Rural-Urban Relations    Co-chairs: Dreama Long, John Rosenberger
                Youth Protection Coordinator    Chair: Whit Krumm